Police Homepage



PD 2016

Front L to R:  Officer Michael Lyman, Sgt. Edward Hastings, IV, Officer Brandon Tiner, Officer Bridgette Gilbert, Officer Justin Blais, Detective Marc Bowering, and Officer Kevin Lemay

Back L to R: Sgt. Michael Adcock, Detective Darin Gilbert, Officer Jesse Clement, Chief Jack Peck, Jr., Office Manager Bonnie Pomeroy, Officer Ryan Rosie, and Deputy Chief Shane Cote

Absent from photo:  Parking Enforcement Drew Holston, Animal Control Officer Dexter Bridges, Crossing Guard Robert Hallman, and part-time secretaries Maryellen Martin, Stephan Bunker, and Kyle Ellis


Farmington Police Department Mission Statement:

"To create a feeling of safety for the people within the Town of Farmington."


Website Disclaimer

Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!