Parking Ordinance Committee


The Committee reviews requests for parking changes and addresses any issues presented by referencing the current Traffic Ordinance.  Click here to download a PDF.  Meetings are on an as-need basis.


Byron Davis

Philip Hutchins

Paul Mills

John Moore

Pam Poisson

Interim Fire Chief Tim D. Hardy

Police Chief Ken Charles

Town Manager Christian Waller


DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd